Nicole Pfannl

Pfannl Nicole

Wien / NÖ / Bgld.

Handy +43 / 664 / 10 16 10 1
Telefax +43 / 1 / 48 94 87 8

Email n.pfannl@hkt.at

 

Thomas Datl

Thomas Datl

OÖ Süd & West / Salzburg / Stmk. Nord

Handy  +43 / 664 / 96 55 00 8
Telefax +43 / 732 / 37 12 20

Email t.datl@hkt.at

Alexander Eidenberger

Alexander Eidenberger

OÖ Zentralraum

Handy  +43 / 664 / 45 22 743
Telefax +43 / 732 / 37 12 20

Email a.eidenberger@hkt.at

Georg Lerchbaumer

Georg Lerchbaumer

Stmk. Süd / Kärnten / Osttirol

Handy  +43 / 664 / 96 55 00 6
Telefax +43 / 463 / 26 55 26 17 64

Email g.lerchbaumer@hkt.at

Claus Widmann

Claus Widmann

Vorarlberg

Handy  +43 / 664 / 43 18 22 5
Telefax +43 / 5576 / 75 75 2

Email c.widmann@hkt.at

Jürgen Bischoff

Jürgen Bischoff

Tirol

Handy  +43 / 699 / 19692802
Telefax +43 / 5576 / 75 75 2

Email j.bischoff@hkt.at